Contributions by the original Flora of Victoria writers and editors are acknowledged at the bottom of profile pages.  Images sourced from Flora of Victoria are acknowledged in figure legends.

Photographs are acknowledged in figure captions with accompanying copyright information.  Particular thanks is due to the following who donated large numbers of high quality images that have added great value to VicFlora: Russell Best, Neil Blair, Annabel and Geoff Carle, Ian Clarke, Ilma Dunn, Rodger Elliot, Graham and Maree Goods, Loraine Jansen, Geoff Lay, Enid Mayfield, Ian McCann, David Pitts, and past and present members of the Science Division of Royal Botanic Gardens Victoria.

Volunteers who worked on the scanning, databasing or editing of images for VicFlora include Brian Clauss, Katie Flynn, Chelsea Gilliland, Sue Hughes, Anna Lam, Anne Lawson, Geoff Lay, Ainslee Meredith, Sam Panter, Callum Paul, Laraine Proctor, Erin Roga, David Sambrooks, Ivy Tran, and Luke van Soren.

Financial support was provided by the Royal Botanic Gardens Victoria, the Australian Government’s Australian Biological Resources Study (ABRS) Bush Blitz Program and Rodger Elliot.

Royal Botanic Gardens Victoria staff involved in VicFlora include programmer Niels Klazenga, curation officers Wayne Gebert and Helen Barnes, and botanists David Cantrill, Andre Messina, Rebecca Miller, Daniel Ohlsen, Alastair Robinson, Val Stajsic, Frank Udovicic and Neville Walsh.